Skip To Main Content

Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

Board of Directors

Board Meetings

All notices of board meetings will be posted according to Open Meeting Law. The designated posting locations for Signature Prep shall be electronically on the district's website Board of Directors page, notice.nv.gov, on the entrance doors to the district offices, and other public locations.

Upcoming Board Meetings: 

July 18, 2024

Nov 14, 2024

Michael Olsen, Chair

Resume

Email: michael.olsen@signatureprep.org

Linda Rolle, Secretary 

Coming Soon

Email: linda.rolle@signatureprep.org

Ramon Prieto, Member

Resume

Email: ramon.prieto@signatureprep.org

Christiana Posner, Vice Chair

Resume

Email: Christiana.Posner@signatureprep.org

David Alleman, Treasurer

Coming Soon

Email: david.alleman@signatureprep.org

Deborah Earl, Member

Resume

Email: deborah.earl@signatureprep.org

Board Meetings and Agendas