Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

School Calendar

Signature Prep's K-8 district calendar

School Hours: 7:30 am - 2:45 pm

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

2021-2022 School Calendar

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Signature Prep District Calendar
    • School closed icon signature prep Signature Prep Offices Closed
    • Holiday break airplane icon signature prep Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Clock early release icon signature prep Early Release Day
    • Testing pencil ruler icon signature prep Testing
    • Bell icon signature prep First/Last Day of School
    • Career job briefcase icon signature prep Job Fairs & Career Information

Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide the best educational experience to as many students as possible in a moral and wholesome environment."

Signature Preparatory is dedicated to providing our K-8 students with the best academic, extracurricular, social, and developmental opportunities possible. Through our R.A.I.S.E values and drive for excellence, we know our students will be prepared to be great leaders of tomorrow! 

Apply Today

Calendar