Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

School Calendar

Signature Prep's K-8 district calendar

School Hours: 7:30 am - 2:45 pm

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

2021-2022 School Calendar

Calendar

June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Signature Prep District Calendar
    • School closed icon signature prep Signature Prep Offices Closed
    • Holiday break airplane icon signature prep Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Clock early release icon signature prep Early Release Day
    • Testing pencil ruler icon signature prep Testing
    • Bell icon signature prep First/Last Day of School
    • Career job briefcase icon signature prep Job Fairs & Career Information

Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide the best educational experience to as many students as possible in a moral and wholesome environment."

Signature Preparatory is dedicated to providing our K-8 students with the best academic, extracurricular, social, and developmental opportunities possible. Through our R.A.I.S.E values and drive for excellence, we know our students will be prepared to be great leaders of tomorrow! 

Apply Today

Calendar